• Twitter
    Follow Us on Twitter

    Contact Us
    TwilightTwitterClub at gmail dot com

    To add your name to the Twilight Twitter Club list go here
  • Twitter Updates

  • What’s Happening?

  • A Little Love?

    Top Twilight Blogs
    Top 21 Twilight Sites
    TwilightMania.com Elite Topsite
    Top Twilight Sites
    Twilight Poison Topsite

  • Blog Stats

    • 4,421 hits

7/7/09 Twi-Tweets AM

Read them all before the movie, BUT I’m getting a Kindle 2 this week and I don’t care if I have the book versions, the eversions are going on that too.  Take Twilight with me wherever I go.

You know, we’d probably watch it, just to see who would have the gall to think they could fill Rob’s shoes or Taylor’s or Kristen’s.

I want Rachelle’s hair.  For real.  Whose hair looks that pretty playing baseball? 

ROFL  Something tells me I won’t be reading that to my 5 year old.  But I sure enjoyed it.  LOL

Lived in the white ones in high school. Loved them!

Leave a comment